Lil Durk’s “Signed To The Streets 3” Tracklist Features Gunna, Future, & More

                          Lil Durk performs during the Def Jam Upfronts 2015 Showcase Powered By Samsung Milk Music & Milk Video at Arena on May 12, 2015 in New York City.
Lil Durk’s Signed To The Streets 3 is almost here. The Chicago rapper has been teasing the project for a while, and his promise to bring fans the fourth entry in the series (After Signed To The Streets 1, 2, and 2.5) will be met on Friday. Just three days before the project appears online, Durk has revealed the tracklist for Signed To The Streets 3.

PAY ATTENTION ➔   2019 Election: Knocks for Peter Obi for quoting dubious statistics

Durk chose to keep the tracklist hefty, with twenty songs populating Signed To The Streets 3. The project will feature appearances from Gunna, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, and Lil Skies. “Rockstar” featuring Lil Skies, “Neighborhood Hero,” and “India, Pt. II” have already been released as singles for Signed To The Streets 3. Fans will have to wait to digest the rest of the project when it touches down this Friday.

PAY ATTENTION ➔   Today's bible teaching: Don't think that you can sin and get away with it; the Lord does not mind waiting to punish you

Signed to the Streets 3 Tracklist

1. “Treacherous”
2. “Don’t Talk to Me” featuring Gunna
3. “Spin the Block” featuring Future
4. “Neighborhood Hero”
5. “100 Grand” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. “Habit”
7. “Skrubs”
8. “Play With Us” featuring Kevin Gates
9. “Preach”
10. “India, Pt. II”
11. “Spazz”
12. “Home Body” featuring Gunna and TK Kravitz
13. “Benihana” featuring Kodak Black
14. “I Know”
15. “Astronomical”
16. “Downfall” featuring Young Dolph and Lil Baby
17. “Did for the Streets”
18. “It What It Is”
19. “Way More”
20. “Rockstar” featuring Lil Skies

Computer Hope


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here