Alter Bridge Set To Release A New Ablum


Walk the Sky is the sixth studio album by American rock band Alter Bridge, to be released on October 18, 2019. It was produced by their longtime collaborator Michael Baskette, who has produced all of the band’s albums since Blackbird. The first single from the album is “Wouldn’t You Rather”, released on June 28, 2019

The band announced their new album WALK THE SKY with the release of the first song and single Wouldn’t You Rather.

The album is slated to be released on 18th October, 2019.

“Walk The Sky was recorded differently from the band’s previous material, with vocalist Myles Kennedy and guitarist Mark Tremonti entering the studio with complete song ideas. These were then moulded into shape by the duo along with bassist Brian Marshall and drummer Scott Phillips.”


1. One Life

2. Wouldn’t You Rather

3. In the Deep

4. Godspeed

5. Native Son

6. Take the Crown

7. Indoctrination

8. The Bitter End

9. Pay No Mind

10. Forever Falling

11. Clear Horizon

12. Walking on the Sky

13. Tear Us Apart

14. Dying Light

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.